Lars Alsing – lead vocal, guitar
Steen Dongo – bg. vocal, gtr, keyb
Lars Wagner – drums
Georg Olesen – bass
Anders Lampe – guitar

“The Wednesday Night Sessions Vol. 1″
Album available on all platforms

Press the tracks on the player below to preview the music & press the shopping cart on the player to buy the music – thanks !

Music & lyrics by Lars Alsing
Recorded, mixed & produced by Steen Dongo at The Woodhouse Studio, DK
Arranged by Alsing & Dongo
Mastering Jan Eliasson at Audioplanet